So, I had a dream night before last–yeah, I know, I know – no one wants to hear about another persons dreams – but *trust me on this people*, this goes somewhere–so, the dream, I dreamt that I was with the first ex, Notorious PIG, and we were driving somewhere in Connecticut (not relevant, but the parking lot behind the old La Strada for those from up there) and he was driving my car all race car style and slid into a parking space but ended up hitting another car that was parked in the next spot and he tried to just DRIVE AWAY and I was all “you can’t just LEAVE!  You can’t just leave the scene of an accident! You’re such an asshole!  You have no values! You need to go give your name!”  so he had to go back and…whatever, dream continued…

 

BUT….cut to REAL LIFE – I’m at lunch with my good friend, one Miss Jenny – last name withheld but enjoyable to say –  yesterday and we are at walmart and waiting for a parking space and the lady is backing out of the spot and what does she do?  HITS THE PARKED VAN BEHIND HER! And then? DRIVES AWAY! 

 

My superpower?  Foreseeing non-dangerous car accidents that leave no damage but point out the ugliness of people’s nature. 

 

  

