I had really vowed to make a conscious effort to update on a regular basis once I made it to the big time…and since I became internet famous for 15 minutes by being mentioned in an msnbc.com article on Twitter (let us all just pause while my head swells a bit) I figured that this is as big time as I’m going to get.

The problem is, I don’t really have that much to yammer on about.  I should have picked a theme for the blog…cuz then I could talk about “MOVIES!” or ‘TV!” or “MUSIC!”…but noooooo, I was all “I’ll just write about whatever”….and since I have no significant other, no adorable qwirky children and would like to maintain gainful employment…well…I’m fresh outta topics.  I could go on and on about my dog, but I REALLY don’t want to be that girl.

So, instead, I’m going to finish this posting about NOTHING and then let you know that when I get inspired I’ll write and then other than that, you guys are on your own.  It’s not like you fuckers are paying me for this or anything!!

